Onze mensen - WSP InfraOntwikkeling
HomeOnze mensen

Onze mensen

WSP InfraOntwikkeling

Richard de Weerd

Bedrijfsleider

+31611007779
rdweerd@wspinfra.nl

Paul Heijmans

Projectmanager

+31650226518
pheijmans@wspinfra.nl

Ward Wermenbol

Projectmanager

+31650223320
wwermenbol@wspinfra.nl

Jakko Rietman

Projectmanager

+31612965833
jakkorietman@wspinfra.nl

Chris Brokke

Projectmanager

+31650226272
cbrokke@wspinfra.nl

Sjoerd Blom

Projectmanager

+31625761204
sblom@wspinfra.nl

Rens van Wanrooij

Projectmanager

+31611008547
rvanwanrooy@wspinfra.nl

Lars Hunnekens

Trainee

+31627251279
lhunnekens@wspinfra.nl

Harry Weidema

Projectmanager

+31653213413
hweidema@wspinfra.nl

René Verstraate

Administrateur

+31165584028
rverstraate@kws.nl

+